Helpful Community Information & Links

Hempsteade


Local Info


Schools


Utilities


Important Phone Numbers

  • Fire Emergency Phone Number: 911
  • Police Emergency Phone Number: 911
  • Union Fire Department Non-Emergency: (859) 384-3342
  • Boone County Sheriff's Department Non-Emergency: (859) 334-2175
  • Poison Control Center: 1-800-222-1222
  • Electric Company (Duke Energy): 1-800-543-5599
  • Gas Company (Duke Energy): 1-800-634-4300
  • Water Company (Boone County Water District): (859) 586-6155
  • St. Elizabeth Hospital Florence: (859) 212-5200
  • Boone County Animal Care & Control: (859) 586-5285

Property Manager

Hempsteade is professionally managed by Vertex Professional Group. They may be reached (859) 491-5711 or through their website: www.vertexpg.com.

Vertex Profesional Group
7908 Tanners Gate Ln
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 491-5711
Fax: (859) 384-6463


City of Union News

Get Aggregated RSS

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Friday, December 30, 2016